Adventures of Captain Underpants series

A series of books about a principal that is tricked into hypnosis and thinks he is Captain Underpants.  Do not have to be read in order.

Also, Attack of the Talking Toilets, Invasion of the Incredibly Naughty Cafeteria Ladies from Outer Space, Revolting Revenge of the Radioactive Robo-boxers, Tyrannical Retaliation of the Turbo-toilet, and the latest: Sensational Saga of Sir Stinks-a-lot.


5 in stock

SKU: 9780545499088 Category: Tags: ,

About The Author

Dav Pilkey